Association «RosMetiz»
The premium of Association
Magazine «Metizy»
Information portal
Programs and Projects
All News
Interview and articles
Anti-dumping investigations
History of branch
System of dispatches
Map of site
The premium of Association
Advisory Council
Winners of the premium
Organizers and sponsors

Advisory Council of the premium of Association «RosMetiz»

The structure of the expert council
(The structure of the expert council was authorized by the decision of the Coordinating Council of the Association «RosMetiz, February 22, 2006)

On the basis of the Association «RosMetiz» coordinating Council’s decision. For the winners’ definition of the Association award « For the personal contribution of the products from metal manufacture development in Russia» in 2006 the structure of the expert council was set in accordance with the list:
1.Shapovadze Eugenie Khristoforovich – Director of Central Scientific and research Institute of iron named after Bardin;
2.Semenov Alexander Anatolievich - Coordinator of the Association «RosMetiz»
3.Lapshin Andrey Vitalievich – President of MVK Holding Company, organizer of the award
4.Nosov Alexey Dmitrievich – head of the management company of MMK-Metiz
5.Leboshkin Boris Michailovich – chief of the steel-and-wire manufacture JSC ZSMK
6.Gulyaev Mikhail Petrovich –CJSC UZPS General Manager
7.Barkovsky Nikolay Anatolievich – RFBS Deputy Chairman of the Board

Expert council's layout

Organizers and sponsors


Copyright © 2001-2012 SAA
Информационный портал о метизах
метизной промышленности и метизном рынке